You are here :  Home Page > THE SHOW > Exhibition Team

A team at your service:

Sales department:

Fabrice Poller
Sales Director
Tel: + 33 (0)1 47 56 52 25
fabrice.poller@reedexpo.fr
Mohamed Hamidi
Sales representative
Tel: +33 (0)1 47 56 21 63
mohamed.hamidi@reedexpo.fr
Germany-Kyra Shrodër
Tel: +49 211 55 628 57
Fax: +49 211 55 628 34
kyra.schroeder@reedexpo.de
Italy-Fabio Fontana
Tel: +39 02 435 17 080
Fax: +39 02 345 38 795
fabio.fontana@reedexpo.it

Marketing & Communication department:

Isabelle Ducreau
In charge of Communication & Marketing
Tel: + 33 (0)1 47 56 67 08
isabelle.ducreau@reedexpo.fr
Anne-Laure Perrin
Communication & Marketing assistant
Tel: + 33 (0)1 47 56 64 76
anne-laure.perrin@reedexpo.fr

Technical department

Anne Chwetzoff
Technical Assistant
Tel: + 33 (0)1 47 56 21 55
anne.chwetzoff@reedexpo.fr
Sabah Chaouki
Technical manager
Tel: + 33 (0)1 47 56 50 23
sabah.chaouki@reedexpo.fr

The management:

Antonio Morais
Show Director
antonio.morais@reedexpo.fr
Corinne Menegaux
General Director of the Hôtellerie-Restauration, Forme and Spectacle Division

A show organised by:

Reed Expositions France
52/54 Quai de Dion Bouton - CS 80001 - 92806 Puteaux Cedex
Tel: + 33 0(1) 47 56 50 00 - Fax: + 33 0(1) 47 56 67 09
For Promo-Funéraire - Siret : 39530153400016 - code APE 911A

www.salon-funeraire.com
funeraire@reedexpo.fr