Organisation team

Corinne Menegaux

General coordinator
corinne@salon-funeraire.com

Philippe Piot

Director and sales manager
+33 (0)6 03 20 94 69
philippe@salon-funeraire.com

Monica Camilo Adriao

Marketing and communication manager
+33 (0)7 64 72 13 07
monica@salon-funeraire.com

Delphine Paccou

Sales administrator
+33 (0)6 10 78 83 59
delphine@salon-funeraire.com

Benoît Hubert

Technical director
+33(0)6 08 75 20 59
+33 (0)1 44 26 26 21
bhubert@spat.fr

Julien Bertrand

Technical exhibitor service
+33 (0)6 79 89 61 45
+33 (0)1 87 86 64 73
jbertrand@spat.fr

Organizer contact

Paris People Show
41 Rue du Poteau, F-75018 Paris France
info@salon-funeraire.com

On behalf of Promo-Funéraire



The CSNAF, French Trade Association of the Funeral Industry - www.csnaf.fr

Sylvestre Olgiati
President of the CSNAF and of the FUNÉRAIRE PARIS trade exhibition

Luc Coutelen
General delegate of the CSNAF