Organisation team

Corinne Menegaux

General coordinator of the show
corinne@salon-funeraire.com

Philippe Piot

Director and sales manager
+33 (0)6 03 20 94 69
philippe@salon-funeraire.com

Monica Camilo Adriao

Marketing and communication manager
+33 (0)7 64 72 13 07
monica@salon-funeraire.com

Delphine Paccou

Sales administrator
+33 (0)6 10 78 83 59
delphine@salon-funeraire.com

Benoît Hubert

Technical director
+33(0)6 08 75 20 59
bhubert@spat.fr

Justine Wasteels

Technical exhibitor service
+33 (0)1 44 26 26 21
jwasteels@spat.fr

Organizer contact

Salon Funéraire Paris - 79 rue du Cherche-Midi, F-75006 Paris
+33 (0)1 43 35 46 87
info@salon-funeraire.com

On behalf of Promo-Funéraire



The CSNAF, French Trade Association of the Funeral Industry - www.csnaf.fr

Aubin de Magnienville
President of the CSNAF and of the FUNÉRAIRE PARIS trade exhibition

Anne Tourres
General Secretary of the CSNAF